Totman's in the Community - 2016 Scholarships

2011 Scholarship Recipients Announced!

Each year Totman’s awards scholarships to Waldo County Technical Center students graduating and continuing their education in the Auto Tech, Auto Body or Law Enforcement career areas.

Every parent who is trying to educate their child in this economic climate knows that every dollar counts and we want to help.

Congratulations to this year’s recipients!

Law Enforcement/Criminal Justice Scholarship ($250) was awarded to Lewis Dyer, IVwho will pursue his criminal justice degree at University of Maine at Fort Kent:

Lewis Dyer, IV

Automotive Technology Scholarship ($250) was awarded to Bryan A. Young who will pursue his automotive technology degree at Washington County Community College in Calais:

Bryan A. Young

Automotive Technology Scholarship ($250) was awarded to Brock C. Wakefield for the 2nd year in a row. Brock was an Automotive Technology Scholarship recipient last year and has completed his first year at Central Maine Community College in Auburn. We look forward to seeing Brock graduate in May of 2012!

Brock C. Wakefield

Congratulations to all 2011 scholarship recipients and best wishes in your career endeavors!

Related Images: